Grantham Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission Mission
The Conservation Commission’s mission is to foster the proper utilization and protection of Grantham’s natural resources while encouraging their appreciation by all current and future residents and visitors.
Conservation Commission Meetings 
The Commission meets on the 1st Monday of every month at 7PM in the Whitney Memorial Conference Room, Grantham Town Building, 300 Route 10 South, unless otherwise posted.
Conservation Commission Members
Appointed by the Board of Selectmen
David Wood, Chair
Susan Buchanan
Richard Hocker
Richard Kaszeta
Dennis Ryan
John Eylander, Alternate
Martha Gearhart, Alternate
Christine Henderson, Alternate
Jack van Hoff, Alternate
Peter Garland, Selectmen’s Representative