Click on the map for the ability to zoom in

Planning & Zoning

Planning Board Members

Peter Guillette, Chair

Robert Benson, V. Chair

Warren Kimball, Selectmen's Rep.

Ralph Beasley

Jacob Noble

Andrew Fitzgerald, Alternate

Jeremy Walla, Alternate

Emily Owens, Clerk

Zoning Board Members

Appointed by the Board of Selectmen

Thomas R. Shemanske, Chair – Term expires 2027
Tod Lloyd, Vice Chair – Term expires 2026
Paula Bresnick – Term expires 2027
Susan Terwilliger – Term expires 2025
Paul Peter Nicolai – Term expires 2026

Alternate: C. Peter James
Emily Owens, Clerk